Mandag d. 18. marts 2019

Musikhuset Aarhus - lille sal



Category B – 1st round - day 2


10.00 Junhyung Kim, South Korea 
10.30 Simon Staub, Germany 
11.15 Hyungyu Ji, South Korea 
11.45 Elisabeth Guang, Denmark 

Vincent Ling, United Kingdom 

13.00 Pause / Intermission
15.00 Yangrui Cai, China 
15.30 Alex Cattaneo, Switzerland 
16.15 Rebecca Leung, United Kingdom 
16.45 Mariya Orlenko, Canada 
17.30 Jeonghwan Kim, South Korea 
18.00 Bocheng Wang, United Kingdom 
19.45 Announcement of the pianists from category B who will continue to second round


Doors will only open between each participant.
Programme booklet is sold for 20 DKK.
Share your pictures on facebook and instagram: #aarhuscompetition

Find more information about the competition on: