Torsdag d. 9. marts 2023


Category B - 2nd round


10.00 Jonas Hasager Emtkjær Jensen, Denmark
10.30 Reuben Tsang, Australia
11.15 Yu Wei Lee, Taiwan
11.45 Simon Haje, Germany
12.15 Pause / Intermission
14.00 Rune Leicht Lund, Denmark
14.30 Sherri Hoi-Ching Lun, Hong Kong
15.15 Leah Nicholson, United Kingdom
15.45 Ruogu Wen, China
16.15 Pause / Intermission
18.00 Elias Ackerley, United Kingdom
18.30 Emir Ilgen, Turkey
19.15 Valdemar Wenzel Most, Denmark
19.45 Yoka Saito, Japan
21.15 Announcement of the pianists from category B who will continue to 3rd round


The repertoire of each participant can be found at and in the printed programme booklet.

Doors will open between each participant.

Find more information about the competition on: