Tirsdag. 19. marts 2019

Musikhuset Aarhus - lille sal



Category A – 1st round - day 1


10.00 Richard Zhang, China 
10.30 Rune Leicht Lund, Denmark 
11.15 Riccardo Martinelli, Italy 
11.45 Curtis Phill Hsu, USA 

Seungmin Shin, South Korea 

13.00 Pause / Intermission
15.00 Hoi Ching Sherri Lun, Hong Kong 
15.30 Ekaterina Bonyushkina, Russia 
16.15 Yoonji Yeo, South Korea 
16.45 Ryan Martin Bradshaw, Australia 
17.30 Tabea Antonia Streicher, Germany 


Doors will only open between each participant.
Programme booklet is sold for 20 DKK.
Share your pictures on facebook and instagram: #aarhuscompetition

Find more information about the competition on: