Onsdag d. 20. marts 2019

Musikhuset Aarhus - lille sal



Category A – 1st round - day 2


10.00 Zexin Bao, China 
10.30 Daphne Delicata, Malta 
11.15 Haolun Sun, China 
11.45 Ásta Dóra Finnsdóttir, Iceland 
12.30 Ennian Bai, China 
13.00 Pause / Intermission
15.00 Hai Lun Yu, Canada 
15.30 Hyunmin Koo, South Korea 
16.15 Maria Eydman, Germany 
16.45 Vitaly Petrov, Russia 
17.30 Hao Rao, China 
19.30 Announcement of the pianists from category A who will continue to second round


Doors will only open between each participant.
Programme booklet is sold for 20 DKK.
Share your pictures on facebook and instagram: #aarhuscompetition

Find more information about the competition on: