The pre jury 2019



The pre jury will consist of the following members:

  • Christopher Elton, United Kingdom
  • Tove Lønskov, Denmark
  • Uta Weyand, Germany



Info about the preliminary judging

All audio files will be completely anonymized and numbered by the secretariat and then presented for the pre jury. 

Applicants will receive information whether or not he/she has been accepted to take part in the competition, on the 20th of December 2018.